~24 Quote~

“I’ve killed two people since midnight.jack-in-agony1

I haven’t had any sleep for over twenty-four hours.

So maybe you should be a little more afraid of me than you are right now.”

– Jack Bauer (season one, 24)

ctu-seal

http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,1576853,00.html?iid=perma_share

2 Responses to “~24 Quote~”

  1. You’ll be happy to know that I’m going to do my best to catch the premiere on Sunday.

  2. Yes! Very happy I am… 🙂
    If there is one thing that I would say you should not miss in your entire life, this would be it. Well, maybe not exactly… but pretty close.

Leave a Reply

